School Term Times and Holidays

School holidays and term dates 2019/2020

Term Open morning of Close afternoon of
Autumn Term Mon 2 Sep 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019
Spring Term Mon 6 Jan 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020
Summer Term Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 22 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020

* Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

School Holidays

Holidays First Day Last Day
Autumn Half Term Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 1 Nov 2019
Christmas Holidays Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 3 Jan 2020
Spring Half Term Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020
Easter Holidays Mon 6 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020
Summer Half Term Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020

Bank Holidays

School closed Bank Holidays

  • Friday 8 May 2020

In-service days

Students do not attend school on these dates

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020

School holidays and term dates 2020/2021

Term Open morning of Close afternoon of
Autumn Term Mon 7 Sep 2020 (Students return to school on Tue 8 Sep 2020) Fri 23 Oct 2020
Mon 2 Nov 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
Spring Term Mon 4 Jan 2021 Fri 12 Feb 2021
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Thu 1 Apr 2021
Summer Term Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 28 May 2021
Mon 7 Jun 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021

* Please ensure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

School Holidays

Holidays First Day Last Day
Autumn Half Term Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020
Christmas Holidays Mon 21 Dec 2020 Fri 1 Jan 2021
Spring Half Term Mon 15 Feb 2021 Fri 19 Feb 2021
Easter Holidays Mon 5 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021
Summer Half Term Tue 1 Jun 2021 Fri 4 Jun 2021

Bank Holidays

School closed Bank Holidays

  • Friday 1 January 2021
  • Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 3 May 2021
  • Monday 31 May 2021

In-service days

Students do not attend school on these dates

  • Monday 7 September 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
Top