Key Staff

Miss K Dixon :
ITT Strategic Lead

Name: Miss K Dixon

Role: ITT Strategic Lead

Email: KDixon@harton-tc.co.uk

Miss L Chesterton :
Teacher

Name: Miss L Chesterton

Role: Teacher

Email: Lchesterton@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr D Royal :
Head of Year

Name: Mr D Royal

Role: Head of Year

Email: DRoyal@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr J Barraclough :
Teacher

Name: Mr J Barraclough

Role: Teacher

Email: jbarraclough@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr M Ellison :
Teacher

Name: Mr M Ellison

Role: Teacher

Email: MEllison@harton-tc.co.uk

Mrs C Neal :
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs C Neal

Role: Subject Leader

Email: CNeal@harton-tc.co.uk

Top