Key Staff

Miss A Agar :
Leading Practitioner

Name: Miss A Agar

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: AAgar@harton-tc.co.uk

Miss R Smith :
Teacher

Name: Miss R Smith

Role: Teacher

Email: RSmith@harton-tc.co.uk

Miss S Grainger :
Subject Leader

Name: Miss S Grainger

Role: Subject Leader

Email: SGrainger@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr A Gordon :
Teacher

Name: Mr A Gordon

Role: Teacher

Email: agordon@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr A Williams :
Teacher

Name: Mr A Williams

Role: Teacher

Email: AWilliams1@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr M Close :
Teacher in Charge of Assess, Rep, Rec(KS

Name: Mr M Close

Role: Teacher in Charge of Assess, Rep, Rec(KS3/4)

Email: MClose@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr M Stevenson :
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mr M Stevenson

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: MStevenson@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr P Owens :
Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum / Timet

Name: Mr P Owens

Role: Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum / Timetable / Options

Email: POwens@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr R Gates :
Teacher

Name: Mr R Gates

Role: Teacher

Email: RGates@harton-tc.co.uk

Mrs C Jarvis :
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs C Jarvis

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: CJarvis@harton-tc.co.uk

Mrs G Bardon :
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mrs G Bardon

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: GBardon@harton-tc.co.uk

Mrs H Holyome :
Teacher

Name: Mrs H Holyome

Role: Teacher

Email: HHolyome@harton-tc.co.uk

Mrs J Bunker :
Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Name: Mrs J Bunker

Role: Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Email: JBunker@harton-tc.co.uk

Mrs L Atchison :
Teacher

Name: Mrs L Atchison

Role: Teacher

Email: LAtchison1@harton-tc.co.uk

Top