Chemistry

As a core subject, schools require high-quality chemistry teachers. So there’s never been a better time to use your skills and knowledge in chemistry to inspire young minds.

Key Staff

Dr C Sinnett :
Teacher / Careers Leader

Name: Dr C Sinnett

Role: Teacher / Careers Leader

Email: CSinnett@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss F Jessup :
Co-ordinator of Chemistry

Name: Miss F Jessup

Role: Co-ordinator of Chemistry

Email: FJessup@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr G Varley :
Deputy Head Teacher

Name: Mr G Varley

Role: Deputy Head Teacher

Email: GVarley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Peel :
Deputy Head Teacher - Assessment, Record

Name: Mr J Peel

Role: Deputy Head Teacher - Assessment, Recording & Reporting

Email: JPeel@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Pearson :
Second in Department

Name: Mrs H Pearson

Role: Second in Department

Email: Hpearson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Green :
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mrs R Green

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: RGreen@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Laidler :
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Laidler

Role: Teacher

Email: SLaidler@hartonacademy.co.uk

Top