Chemistry

As a core subject, schools require high-quality chemistry teachers. So there’s never been a better time to use your skills and knowledge in chemistry to inspire young minds.

Key Staff

Miss F Jessup :
Teacher

Name: Miss F Jessup

Role: Teacher

Email: FJessup@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Walker :
Deputy Headteacher - Teaching, Learning

Name: Miss K Walker

Role: Deputy Headteacher - Teaching, Learning and CPD

Email: KWalker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr G Varley :
Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral

Name: Mr G Varley

Role: Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral

Email: GVarley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Pearson :
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs H Pearson

Role: Subject Leader

Email: Hpearson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Gibson :
Head of KS5 Chemistry

Name: Mrs R Gibson

Role: Head of KS5 Chemistry

Email: RGibson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Green :
Assistant Headteacher - Supplementary Le

Name: Mrs R Green

Role: Assistant Headteacher - Supplementary Learning Provision

Email: RGreen@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Laidler :
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Laidler

Role: Teacher

Email: SLaidler@hartonacademy.co.uk

Top