Mathematics

By training to teach maths, you’ll be embarking on a career that offers more than just exceptional job satisfaction. You’ll also get to help young people conquer a skill integral to their long-term success.

Key Staff

Miss J Anderson :
Teacher

Name: Miss J Anderson

Role: Teacher

Email: JAnderson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss R Smith :
Teacher

Name: Miss R Smith

Role: Teacher

Email: RSmith@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Grainger :
Subject Leader

Name: Miss S Grainger

Role: Subject Leader

Email: SGrainger@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Gordon :
Teacher

Name: Mr A Gordon

Role: Teacher

Email: agordon@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Williams :
Teacher

Name: Mr A Williams

Role: Teacher

Email: AWilliams1@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Close :
Teacher in Charge of Assessment, Recordi

Name: Mr M Close

Role: Teacher in Charge of Assessment, Recording & Reporting (KS3/4)

Email: MClose@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Stevenson :
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mr M Stevenson

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: MStevenson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Storey :
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mr M Storey

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: MStorey@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Gates :
Teacher

Name: Mr R Gates

Role: Teacher

Email: RGates@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Jarvis :
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs C Jarvis

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: CJarvis@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Douthwaite :
Teacher

Name: Mrs H Douthwaite

Role: Teacher

Email: HDouthwaite@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Bunker :
Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Name: Mrs J Bunker

Role: Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Email: JBunker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Jeffrey :
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Name: Mrs J Jeffrey

Role: Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Email: JJeffrey@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Atchison :
Teacher

Name: Mrs L Atchison

Role: Teacher

Email: LAtchison1@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Barnes :
Teacher

Name: Mrs L Barnes

Role: Teacher

Email: LBarnes@hartonacademy.co.uk

Sir Ken Gibson :
Executive Head Teacher

Name: Sir Ken Gibson

Role: Executive Head Teacher

Email: Headteacher@hartonacademy.co.uk

Top