Physical Education

PE plays a vital role in promoting physical activities and a healthy lifestyle in a positive and enjoyable way for all pupils.

Key Staff

Miss S Burden :
Teacher

Name: Miss S Burden

Role: Teacher

Email: SBurden@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Gibson :
Head of Year 7

Name: Mr D Gibson

Role: Head of Year 7

Email: DGibson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Mackay :
Teacher

Name: Mr J Mackay

Role: Teacher

Email: JMackley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr L Smart :
Head of Year 11

Name: Mr L Smart

Role: Head of Year 11

Email: LSmart@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Burroughs :
Deputy Head Teacher & Director of 6th Fo

Name: Mr R Burroughs

Role: Deputy Head Teacher & Director of 6th Form

Email: RBurroughs@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr W Green :
Head of Year 10

Name: Mr W Green

Role: Head of Year 10

Email: WGreen@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs A Backhurst :
Teacher

Name: Mrs A Backhurst

Role: Teacher

Email: ABackhurst@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs G Mulligan :
Assistant Head of Year 8

Name: Mrs G Mulligan

Role: Assistant Head of Year 8

Email: GMulligan@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Murphy :
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs L Murphy

Role: Subject Leader

Email: LMurphy@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs T Morris :
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs T Morris

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: TMorris@hartonacademy.co.uk

Top