Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Sir Ken Gibson
Executive Head Teacher/CEO

Name: Sir Ken Gibson

Role: Executive Head Teacher/CEO

Email: Headteacher@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Burroughs
Assistant Head Teacher & Director of 6th Form

Name: Mr R Burroughs

Role: Assistant Head Teacher & Director of 6th Form

Email: RBurroughs@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P Owens
Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum / Timetable / Opt

Name: Mr P Owens

Role: Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum / Timetable / Options

Email: POwens@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Peel
Assistant Head Teacher

Name: Mr J Peel

Role: Assistant Head Teacher

Email: JPeel@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr G Varley
Assistant Head Teacher

Name: Mr G Varley

Role: Assistant Head Teacher

Email: GVarley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Amos
Head of School

Name: Mr D Amos

Role: Head of School

Email: DAmos@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr C Chesborough
Deputy Head Teacher

Name: Mr C Chesborough

Role: Deputy Head Teacher

Email: CChesborough1@hartonacademy.co.uk

 

All Staff

Dr C Sinnett
Teacher

Name: Dr C Sinnett

Role: Teacher

Email: CSinnett@hartonacademy.co.uk

Lady L Gibson
Teacher

Name: Lady L Gibson

Role: Teacher

Email: LGibson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss A Agar
Leading Practitioner

Name: Miss A Agar

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: AAgar@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss A Brunniche
Subject Leader

Name: Miss A Brunniche

Role: Subject Leader

Email: ABrunniche@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss F Fletcher
Teacher

Name: Miss F Fletcher

Role: Teacher

Email: FFletcher@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss F Jessup
Co-ordinator of Chemistry

Name: Miss F Jessup

Role: Co-ordinator of Chemistry

Email: FJessup@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Dixon
ITT Strategic Lead

Name: Miss K Dixon

Role: ITT Strategic Lead

Email: KDixon@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K McCarty
Teacher

Name: Miss K McCarty

Role: Teacher

Email: KMcCarty@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Walker
Subject Leader

Name: Miss K Walker

Role: Subject Leader

Email: KWalker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss L Chesterton
Teacher

Name: Miss L Chesterton

Role: Teacher

Email: LChesterton@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss L Robison
Teacher

Name: Miss L Robison

Role: Teacher

Email: LRobison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss R Smith
Teacher

Name: Miss R Smith

Role: Teacher

Email: RSmith@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Grainger
Subject Leader

Name: Miss S Grainger

Role: Subject Leader

Email: SGrainger@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Robson
Teacher

Name: Miss S Robson

Role: Teacher

Email: SRobson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Gordon
Teacher

Name: Mr A Gordon

Role: Teacher

Email: agordon@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Holder
Teacher

Name: Mr A Holder

Role: Teacher

Email: AHolder@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Hudson
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mr A Hudson

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: Dhudson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A McAdam
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mr A McAdam

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: AMcAdam@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Reavley
Teacher

Name: Mr A Reavley

Role: Teacher

Email: AReavley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Richardson
Teacher

Name: Mr A Richardson

Role: Teacher

Email: ARichardson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Williams
Teacher

Name: Mr A Williams

Role: Teacher

Email: AWilliams1@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr D Amos
Head of School

Name: Mr D Amos

Role: Head of School

Email: DAmos@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Percy
Teacher

Name: Mr D Percy

Role: Teacher

Email: dpercy@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Royal
Head of Year

Name: Mr D Royal

Role: Head of Year

Email: DRoyal@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr G Moad
Subject Leader

Name: Mr G Moad

Role: Subject Leader

Email: GMoad@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr I Cooper
Head of Year

Name: Mr I Cooper

Role: Head of Year

Email: ICooper@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr I Harrison
Director of ICT

Name: Mr I Harrison

Role: Director of ICT

Email: IHarrison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr I Taylor
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mr I Taylor

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: ITaylor@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Barraclough
Teacher

Name: Mr J Barraclough

Role: Teacher

Email: jbarraclough@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Currer
Teacher

Name: Mr J Currer

Role: Teacher

Email: JCurrer@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Law
Teacher

Name: Mr J Law

Role: Teacher

Email: JLaw@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Peel
Assistant Head Teacher - Assessment, Recording & R

Name: Mr J Peel

Role: Assistant Head Teacher - Assessment, Recording & Reporting

Email: JPeel@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Smith
Teacher

Name: Mr J Smith

Role: Teacher

Email: JSmith@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr L Smart
Head of Year

Name: Mr L Smart

Role: Head of Year

Email: LSmart@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Close
Teacher in Charge of Assess, Rep, Rec(KS3/4)

Name: Mr M Close

Role: Teacher in Charge of Assess, Rep, Rec(KS3/4)

Email: MClose@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Ellison
Teacher

Name: Mr M Ellison

Role: Teacher

Email: MEllison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Stevenson
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mr M Stevenson

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: MStevenson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P McGinn
Subject Leader and Teacher in Charge of Assessment

Name: Mr P McGinn

Role: Subject Leader and Teacher in Charge of Assessment, Recording & Reporting (KS5)

Email: PMcGinn@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P McGowan
Teacher in Charge of KS5

Name: Mr P McGowan

Role: Teacher in Charge of KS5

Email: PMcGowan@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P Owens
Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum / Timetable / Opt

Name: Mr P Owens

Role: Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum / Timetable / Options

Email: POwens@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P Rai
Teacher

Name: Mr P Rai

Role: Teacher

Email: PRai@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Burroughs
Assistant Head Teacher - Sixth Form

Name: Mr R Burroughs

Role: Assistant Head Teacher - Sixth Form

Email: RBurroughs@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Gates
Teacher

Name: Mr R Gates

Role: Teacher

Email: RGates@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr S Jones
Teacher

Name: Mr S Jones

Role: Teacher

Email: SJones@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Chesborough
Teacher

Name: Mrs C Chesborough

Role: Teacher

Email: CChesborough@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss C Clish
Teacher

Name: Miss C Clish

Role: Teacher

Email: CClish@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Jarvis
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs C Jarvis

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: CJarvis@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Neal
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs C Neal

Role: Subject Leader

Email: CNeal@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs D Dawson
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs D Dawson

Role: Subject Leader

Email: Ddawson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss F Wilkinson
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Miss F Wilkinson

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: FHutchinson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs G Bardon
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mrs G Bardon

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: GBardon@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs G Mulligan
Assistant Head of Year

Name: Mrs G Mulligan

Role: Assistant Head of Year

Email: GMulligan@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Astrop
Head of Year

Name: Mrs H Astrop

Role: Head of Year

Email: HBarclay@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Pearson
Co-ordinator of Biology

Name: Mrs H Pearson

Role: Co-ordinator of Biology

Email: HPearson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Ball
Teacher

Name: Mrs J Ball

Role: Teacher

Email: JBall@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Bunker
Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Name: Mrs J Bunker

Role: Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Email: JBunker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Brown
Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Name: Mrs K Brown

Role: Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Email: KBrown@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Gillespie
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs K Gillespie

Role: Subject Leader

Email: KGillespie@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Gray
Teacher

Name: Mrs K Gray

Role: Teacher

Email: KGray@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Longstaff
Teacher

Name: Miss K Longstaff

Role: Teacher

Email: klongstaff@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Atchison
Teacher

Name: Mrs L Atchison

Role: Teacher

Email: LAtchison1@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Murphy
Teacher

Name: Mrs L Murphy

Role: Teacher

Email: LMurphy@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Swan
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mrs L Swan

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: LSwan@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Venables
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs L Venables

Role: Subject Leader

Email: LVenables@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L White
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs L White

Role: Subject Leader

Email: LWhite@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Green
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mrs R Green

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: RGreen@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Oxberry
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs R Oxberry

Role: Subject Leader

Email: ROxberry@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Cassar
ITT Operational Leader

Name: Miss S Cassar

Role: ITT Operational Leader

Email: SCassar@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Harrison
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Harrison

Role: Teacher

Email: SHarrison5@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Laidler
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Laidler

Role: Teacher

Email: SLaidler@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Wallace
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Wallace

Role: Teacher

Email: SWallace@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs T Morris
Teacher

Name: Mrs T Morris

Role: Teacher

Email: TMorris@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs V Derbyshire
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs V Derbyshire

Role: Subject Leader

Email: VDerbyshire@hartonacademy.co.uk

Ms A Brennan
Teacher

Name: Ms A Brennan

Role: Teacher

Email: ABrennan1@hartonacademy.co.uk

Top