Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Miss K Walker
Deputy Headteacher - Teaching, Learning and CPD

Name: Miss K Walker

Role: Deputy Headteacher - Teaching, Learning and CPD

Email: KWalker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Wall
Assistant Headteacher & SENCo

Name: Mrs R Wall

Role: Assistant Headteacher & SENCo

Email: RWall@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Green
Assistant Headteacher - Supplementary Learning Pro

Name: Mrs R Green

Role: Assistant Headteacher - Supplementary Learning Provision

Email: RGreen@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr G Varley
Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral

Name: Mr G Varley

Role: Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral

Email: GVarley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss E Cocker
Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Name: Miss E Cocker

Role: Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Email: ECocker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Burroughs
Deputy Headteacher & Director of 6th Form

Name: Mr R Burroughs

Role: Deputy Headteacher & Director of 6th Form

Email: RBurroughs@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Amos
Senior Deputy Headteacher

Name: Mr D Amos

Role: Senior Deputy Headteacher

Email: DAmos@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Skurr
Headteacher

Name: Mr J Skurr

Role: Headteacher

Email: Headteacher@hartonacademy.co.uk

Sir Ken Gibson
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Name: Sir Ken Gibson

Role: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email: Headteacher@hartonacademy.co.uk

 

All Staff

Miss K Devlin
Teacher

Name: Miss K Devlin

Role: Teacher

Email: KDevlin@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Storey
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mr M Storey

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: MStorey@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J O'Donnell
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs J O'Donnell

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: JODonnell2@hartonacademy.co.uk

Lady L Gibson
Teacher

Name: Lady L Gibson

Role: Teacher

Email: LGibson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Gibson
Head of KS5 Chemistry

Name: Mrs R Gibson

Role: Head of KS5 Chemistry

Email: RGibson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss A Brunniche
Subject Leader

Name: Miss A Brunniche

Role: Subject Leader

Email: ABrunniche@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss F Jessup
Co-ordinator of Chemistry

Name: Miss F Jessup

Role: Co-ordinator of Chemistry

Email: FJessup@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Dixon
ITT Strategic Lead

Name: Miss K Dixon

Role: ITT Strategic Lead

Email: KDixon@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K McCarty
Subject Leader for Media Studies

Name: Mrs K McCarty

Role: Subject Leader for Media Studies

Email: KMcCarty@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Walker
Deputy Head Teacher - Teaching, Learning and CPD

Name: Miss K Walker

Role: Deputy Head Teacher - Teaching, Learning and CPD

Email: KWalker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Chesterton-Gemmell
Subject Leader of History and Politics

Name: Mrs L Chesterton-Gemmell

Role: Subject Leader of History and Politics

Email: LChestertonGemmell@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss L Robison
Teacher

Name: Miss L Robison

Role: Teacher

Email: LRobison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss R Smith
Teacher

Name: Miss R Smith

Role: Teacher

Email: RSmith@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Grainger
Subject Leader

Name: Miss S Grainger

Role: Subject Leader

Email: SGrainger@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Robson
Assistant Subject Lead

Name: Miss S Robson

Role: Assistant Subject Lead

Email: SRobson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Gordon
Teacher

Name: Mr A Gordon

Role: Teacher

Email: agordon@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Holder
Teacher

Name: Mr A Holder

Role: Teacher

Email: AHolder@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Hudson
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mr A Hudson

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: Dhudson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Reavley
Teacher

Name: Mr A Reavley

Role: Teacher

Email: AReavley@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Richardson
Teacher

Name: Mr A Richardson

Role: Teacher

Email: ARichardson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr A Williams
Teacher

Name: Mr A Williams

Role: Teacher

Email: AWilliams1@harton-tc.co.uk

Mr D Amos
Senior Deputy Headteacher

Name: Mr D Amos

Role: Senior Deputy Headteacher

Email: DAmos@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Percy
Teacher

Name: Mr D Percy

Role: Teacher

Email: dpercy@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr G Moad
Subject Leader

Name: Mr G Moad

Role: Subject Leader

Email: GMoad@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr I Harrison
Director of ICT

Name: Mr I Harrison

Role: Director of ICT

Email: IHarrison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Currer
Teacher

Name: Mr J Currer

Role: Teacher

Email: JCurrer@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr J Law
Teacher

Name: Mr J Law

Role: Teacher

Email: JLaw@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr L Smart
PE Teacher / Head of Year 9

Name: Mr L Smart

Role: PE Teacher / Head of Year 9

Email: LSmart@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Close
Teacher in Charge of Assess, Rep, Rec(KS3/4)

Name: Mr M Close

Role: Teacher in Charge of Assess, Rep, Rec(KS3/4)

Email: MClose@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Ellison
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mr M Ellison

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: MEllison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr D Royal
Pastoral Lead

Name: Mr D Royal

Role: Pastoral Lead

Email: DRoyal@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr M Stevenson
Leading Practitioner

Name: Mr M Stevenson

Role: Leading Practitioner

Email: MStevenson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P McGinn
Subject Leader and Teacher in Charge of Assessment

Name: Mr P McGinn

Role: Subject Leader and Teacher in Charge of Assessment, Recording & Reporting (KS5)

Email: PMcGinn@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P Rai
Teacher

Name: Mr P Rai

Role: Teacher

Email: PRai@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Burroughs
Assistant Head Teacher - Sixth Form

Name: Mr R Burroughs

Role: Assistant Head Teacher - Sixth Form

Email: RBurroughs@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr R Gates
Teacher

Name: Mr R Gates

Role: Teacher

Email: RGates@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr P Stebbing
Teacher

Name: Mr P Stebbing

Role: Teacher

Email: PStebbing@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mr S Jones
Teacher

Name: Mr S Jones

Role: Teacher

Email: SJones@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs A Aslam
Teacher

Name: Mrs A Aslam

Role: Teacher

Email: AAslam@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Jarvis
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs C Jarvis

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: CJarvis@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss J Dawson
Teacher

Name: Miss J Dawson

Role: Teacher

Email: JDawson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs F Hutchinson
Teacher

Name: Mrs F Hutchinson

Role: Teacher

Email: FHutchinson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs G Mulligan
PE Teacher / Head of Year 11

Name: Mrs G Mulligan

Role: PE Teacher / Head of Year 11

Email: GMulligan@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Astrop
Teacher / Head of Year 7

Name: Mrs H Astrop

Role: Teacher / Head of Year 7

Email: HBarclay@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Pearson
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs H Pearson

Role: Subject Leader

Email: HPearson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Ball
Teacher

Name: Mrs J Ball

Role: Teacher

Email: JBall@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Bunker
Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Name: Mrs J Bunker

Role: Teacher in charge of KS5 Maths

Email: JBunker@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Brown
Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Name: Mrs K Brown

Role: Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Email: KBrown@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss K Longstaff
Head of KS 3&4 Chemistry

Name: Miss K Longstaff

Role: Head of KS 3&4 Chemistry

Email: klongstaff@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Atchison
Teacher

Name: Mrs L Atchison

Role: Teacher

Email: LAtchison1@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Murphy
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs L Murphy

Role: Subject Leader

Email: LMurphy@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Venables
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs L Venables

Role: Subject Leader

Email: LVenables@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs N Ellison
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs N Ellison

Role: Subject Leader

Email: NEllison@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Green
Assistant Head Teacher - Supplementary Learning Pr

Name: Mrs R Green

Role: Assistant Head Teacher - Supplementary Learning Provision

Email: RGreen@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Oxberry
Subject Leader

Name: Mrs R Oxberry

Role: Subject Leader

Email: ROxberry@hartonacademy.co.uk

Miss S Cassar
Subject Leader for Social and Cultural Studies / I

Name: Miss S Cassar

Role: Subject Leader for Social and Cultural Studies / ITT Leader

Email: SCassar@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Laidler
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Laidler

Role: Teacher

Email: SLaidler@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Wallace
Teacher

Name: Mrs S Wallace

Role: Teacher

Email: SWallace@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs T Morris
Assistant Subject Leader

Name: Mrs T Morris

Role: Assistant Subject Leader

Email: TMorris@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Currey
Teacher / Assistant Head of Year 8

Name: Mrs K Currey

Role: Teacher / Assistant Head of Year 8

Email: KCurrey@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Moore
Teacher in charge of Sociology / Health and Social

Name: Mrs K Moore

Role: Teacher in charge of Sociology / Health and Social Care

Email: KMoore@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Watson
Teacher

Name: Mrs K Watson

Role: Teacher

Email: KWatson@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Gardiner-Earle
Teacher

Name: Mrs R Gardiner-Earle

Role: Teacher

Email: RGardiner-Earle@hartonacademy.co.uk

Mrs V Derbyshire
Teacher

Name: Mrs V Derbyshire

Role: Teacher

Email: VDerbyshire@hartonacademy.co.uk

Ms A Brennan
Teacher / Primary Liaison Coordinator & Assistant

Name: Ms A Brennan

Role: Teacher / Primary Liaison Coordinator & Assistant Head of Year 7

Email: ABrennan1@hartonacademy.co.uk

Top